Rosters Updated

I have found that a lot of people have hit this blog through google searches for their respective teams rosters that I put together back in May. Well now, with school in session and the schedules released, all of the official schools’ websites have listed the rosters. It has allowed me to double-check and update all of them. So if any finds any mistakes, which I doubt you will, PLEASE let me know through a comment or email me. If you would like to check out the Scholarship rosters for each and every Big 11 team, just click the ‘Big Ten Rosters’ page on the right sidebar and boom, there you have it. Maybe if I’m motivated, I’ll add all the walk-ons, since some of them really do contribute on the court.

Leave a Reply

