One dream might’ve been shattered….

But another one starts this afternoon.

Penn State vs. Bloomsburg

2:00 PM at the BJC

It’ll be streamed here, if you can’t make it out.  I only plan to be there for the first half, but I’ll have my thoughts up tomorrow night, especially on the new freshmen.

One Response to One dream might’ve been shattered….

  1. Good to see somebody daring to go where few men have gone before and start a PSU Hoops blog.

    Anyway, I’m looking for somebody to replace my friend for my PSU Hoops Prediction Contest b/c he no longer blogs. The rules of the game are simple: all we do is pick PSU for or against the spread…Let me know if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

