Glad that’s over with.

I wanted to stick needles in my eyes watching that pathetic display of basketball.  It offered zero implications on the future of our season.  Yea some guys had good games, some guys had bad games.  I wish we could just eliminate that game for our future tempo-free statistics.  Even the officials were fucking awful (46 fouls? are you serious?).

The players clearly weren’t interested, and I don’t blame them.  They knew who they were playing.  I think Bloomsburg might’ve been better.  Whatever.

The final score was 74-47.  On to Hartford on Thursday.

One Response to Glad that’s over with.

  1. laclips says:

    If it was Bloomsburg I probably would have watched

Leave a Reply

